On Thursday’s Mark Levin Show, since the beginning of this Republic, no charge has ever been brought against an ex-president let alone a sitting president.

On Thursday’s Mark Levin Show, five Justices of the Supreme Court, specifically Chief Justice John Roberts and Amy Coney Barrett, voted against securing the border and enforcing immigration, allowing President Biden to continue to obliterate our immigration system and our border.